Executive Board


President-Patt Johnson Sr

Patt Johnson Sr. Joined the board in 2015 and was elected as President for a three year term in 2019.

Patt  is the Committee Chair for the Hall of Fame committee and the Open Tournament as well as a member of the Awards Banquet and Finance committees. 

Debbie Huber.jpg

Vice President Debbie Huber

Debbie Huber joined the board in 2015 and was promoted to Vice President in 2019

Debbie is the Committee Chair for our Charity Committee, the Tournament Director of the City Open, and Women's Tournament and the BVL Tournament.  She is the Center Representative for King Pins Portland.


Board of Directors


John Drake

John joined the board in 2017.   He is the Chairman of the Hall of Fame Committee, Finance Committee